Callie Comrie (sunndreamm) wrote in adopt_a_friend,
Callie Comrie
sunndreamm
adopt_a_friend

  • Location:
  • Mood:
  • Music:

This Old Machine

  Name: Callie (Kaylee)
Age: 17
Gender: Female
Sexual Orientation: Straight
General Location: Hamilton, Ontario

Favorite Foods: I'm vegan.. so :)
Favorite Bands: Radiohead, Modest Mouse, The Beatles, Bee Gees, Angus and Julia Stone, Dalas Green, pretty much any Indie
Favorite Books: World War Z
Favorite Movies: a lot of comedies, any kinda sappy love stories or horror  movies
Favorite TV Shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother.
Hobbies: computer playing, my animals (there's lots of them), going out, sleeping mostly

Your Life Biography: Grew up in Toronto in the gay pride area. I loved it. I now live in Hamilton and don't really do a whole hell of a lot. I go out sometimes but don't really hang out with my friends. They don't think of me too much. I hang out with my computer a lot of the time. If I'm not there I'm with my boyfriend. I've been told I'm entertaining and I tend to make people laugh a lot. I'm an Aries and I believe that I am completely related to the description of that sign. I'm always happy and outgoing and looking to meet new people. 

Why People Should Adopt You: I enjoy talking just as much as I enjoy listening. Like I said, I love meeting new people and such. We don't have to hang out because we might not live close enough but hey, I enjoy commenting on journals and reading as much as the next blogger. :)

Where You Heard About Us: I found it as a link on someone's page on facebook and decided to take a look. I decided that maybe I'd want to ramble on aimlessly to myself every day. It turns out it's a good idea. 

Other Communities To Which You Are A Member: I joined another group for my city but that's about it. Nothing significant considering I just joined this site a couple days ago but I've been writing like crazy. 
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments